Membership Directory

Showing 37 items
Member NameEmail AddressWebsitePage on this Website
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Member NameEmail AddressWebsitePage on this Website
Alan Ashpool atashpool@btinternet.com  Alan Ashpool 
Bill Crumbleholme bill@upweypotters.com Beakerfolk Bill Crumbleholme 
Birgit Falker birgitfalker@yahoo.co.uk  Birgit Falker 
Caroline Storey   Caroline Storey 
Dave Emery   Dave Emery 
David Walker davebwalker@hotmail.com http://www.davidwalkerceramics.co.uk David Walker 
Dawn Brimicombe   Dawn Brimicombe 
Derek Higbee dhig@dsl.pipex.com http://www.users.totalise.co.uk/~dhig/index.htm  
Don Hudson don.b.hudson@btinternet.com http://www.townmill.org.uk/ Don Hudson 
Elaine Marshall    Elaine Marshall 
Emily Bourne   Emily Bourne 
Fiona Kelly feakelly@hotmail.com http://www.fionakellypots.co.uk Fiona Kelly 
Gill Fitzjohn 2fitzies@gmail.com  Gill Fitzies 
Harry Anderson   Harry Anderson 
Jane Burden jane@artxtra.org.uk http://www.artxtra.org.uk Jane Burden 
Jennie Hanrahan jenniehanrahan@rocketmail.com www.jenniehanrahanceramics.co.uk Jennie Hanrahan 
Josephine Hamilton   Josephine Hamilton 
Karen Mackay   Karen Mackay 
Katy Tunstall edmundskaty@googlemail.com  Katy Tunstall 
Laurence Eastwood laurence@upweypotters.com Laurence Upwey Potters Laurence Eastwood 
Lois Harvey   Lois Harvey 
Marion Taylor   Marion Taylor 
Mark Tattersall mark@marktattersall.co.uk www.marktattersall.co.uk/wordpress Mark Tattersall 
Martin Dickson mjadickson@hotmail.com  Martin Dickson 
Meg Devine   Meg Devine 
Miles Bell pottery@singsatb.co.uk  Miles Bell 
Monica Freeman monica.freeman@tesco.net  Monica Freeman 
Pat March pat@upweypotters.com Pat Upwey Potters Pat March 
Peter Woodward ptr.j.woodward@googlemail.com  Peter Woodward 
Rachel Newham r.newham@mac.com www.rachelnewhamart.co.uk Rachel Newham 
Richard Gould   Richard Gould 
Rosemarie James rosemarie@studiopotter.co.uk  Rosemarie James 
Sue Pearse   Sue Pearse 
Susan R Hughes susanrhughes@gmail.com http://www.susanrhughes.co.uk/ Susan R Hughes 
Susan Rostron susanrostron@live.com Artisan Craft Susan Rostron 
Tiffany Scull tiffany.scull@btinternet.com http://www.tiffanyscullstudiopotter.com tiffany scull 
Will Brown willbrow2001@yahoo.com http://willbrow2001.wordpress.com/ Will Brown 
Showing 37 items
Comments